Contact Us

contact-us.png

Please fill out the form below to contact customer service or find your representative.

Customer Service US
Phone: 1.800.776.5549
Fax: 716.894.9623
Email: info@tectran.com

Customer Service Canada
Phone: 905-678-7200
Fax: 905.678.6210
Email: customerservice@tectran.com

US National Sales Manager
Ron McNeill
Phone: 801.842.6320
Email: rmcneill@Tectran.com

Canadian National Sales Manager
Daniel Richer
Phone: 514.808.4030
Email: dricher@tectran.com

President
Bruce McKie
Phone: 416.346.4540
Email: bmckie@tectran.com

OEM Trailer Sales Manager
Pat Leahy
Phone: 414.745.7454
Email: pleahy@tectran.com 

 

Name  Phone  Email Territory
Dave Kemsley 716-949-5620 dkemsley@tectran.com CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, E. PA 
Darrel Rizley 316-841-1728 drizley@tectran.com AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, IA, KS, MO, NE
Mike Behney 717-743-0238 mbehney@tectran.com DE, MD, VI, W. PA
Ron McNeill 801-842-6320 rmcneill@tectran.com AK, CO, KY, MS, TN, UT, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Tony Fraijo 951-288-9471 tfraijo@tectran.com AZ, CA, NV
Pat Davenport 317-619-6845 pdavenport@tectran.com IN, MI Lower, OH
Bill Shimp Jr. 815-788-8469 bill.shimp@shimpsales.com IL
Bob Shimp 612-812-7559 bob.shimp@shimpsales.com MI Upper, WI
Russ Redman 507-456-4942 russ.redman@shimpsales.com   MN, ND, SD
Daniel Richer  514-808-4030 dricher@tectran.com QC, E. Canada, AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT
Kevin Prestidge 905-466-0426 kprestidge@tectran.com Central, Eastern & S.W. Ontario
Gino Pelletier 506-543-3019 gpelletier@tectran.com Maritimes
Rachael Nead     519-280-1178 rnead@tectran.com North Onatario, SW Ontario