Find a Rep

find-a-sales-rep.png

 If you would like to speak with one of Sales Representatives, please search by STATE below. Contact us at 1.800.776.5549 if you need further assistance.

 

Name  Phone  Email Territory

Chad Smith

651-272-6151

Chad.smith@shimpsales.com

MN, ND, SD 
Dave Kemsley 716-949-5620 dkemsley@tectran.com CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, E. PA 
Darrel Rizley 316-841-1728 drizley@tectran.com AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, IA, KS, MO, NE
Mike Behney 717-743-0238 mbehney@tectran.com DE, MD, VI, W. PA
Ron McNeill 801-842-6320 rmcneill@tectran.com AK, CO, UT, ID, MT, WY, AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, MS
Tony Fraijo 951-288-9471 tfraijo@tectran.com AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA, 
Pat Davenport 317-619-6845 pdavenport@tectran.com IN, MI Lower, OH, KY, TN
Bill Shimp Jr. 815-788-8469 bill.shimp@shimpsales.com IL
Bob Shimp 612-812-7559 bob.shimp@shimpsales.com MI Upper, WI
Daniel Richer  514-808-4030 dricher@tectran.com QC, E. Canada, AB, BC, NT, NU, YT
Kevin Prestidge 905-466-0426 kprestidge@tectran.com Central, Eastern & S.W. Ontario, MB, SK
Gino Pelletier 506-543-3019 gpelletier@tectran.com Maritimes, Eastern QC
Rachael Nead     519-280-1178 rnead@tectran.com North Ontario, SW Ontario