Find a Rep

find-a-sales-rep.png

 If you would like to speak with one of Sales Representatives, please search by STATE below. Contact us at 1.800.776.5549 if you need further assistance.

Name  Phone  Email Territory
Brad Moore  509-654-8157  bmoore@tectran.com ID, MT, OR, WA WY
Dave Kemsley 716-949-5620 dkemsley@tectran.com  DE, CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, E. PA 
Darrel Rizley 316-841-1728 drizley@tectran.com AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Greg Shevette 404-345-2660 gshevette@tectran.com AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Jon Dreckman 515-402-5536 jdreckman@tectran.com IA, KS, MO, NE
Mike Behney 717-743-0238 mbehney@tectran.com MD, VI, W. PA
Ron McNeill 801-842-6320 rmcneill@tectran.com AK, CO, KY, MS, TN, UT
Tony Fraijo 951-288-9471 tfraijo@tectran.com AZ, CA, NV
Pat Davenport 317-619-6845 pdavenport@tectran.com IN, MI Lower, OH
Bill Shimp Jr. 815-788-8469 bill.shimp@shimpsales.com IL
Bob Shimp 612-812-7559 bob.shimp@shimpsales.com MI Upper, WI
Russ Redman 507-456-4942   russ.redman@shimpsales.com   MN, ND, SD
Chris Mallet 780-803-2335 cmallet@tectran.com AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT
Daniel Richer  514-808-4030 dricher@tectran.com QC, E. Canada
Kevin Prestidge 905-466-0426 kprestidge@tectran.com Central, Eastern & S.W. Ontario
Gino Pelletier 506-543-3019 gpelletier@tectran.com Maritimes
Rachael Nead     519-280-1178 rnead@tectran.com North Onatario, SW Ontario

 

 

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales